Meet Our Management Team

Our management team is what helps keep this business running, day in and out. We have years experience in the trucking industry and continue to educate ourselves on new trends. We invite you to take a look at our small, and knowledgeable,  management team here at McDevitt and be able to but a face to the name.

Jim Lagana

Jim Lagana

General Manager

jlagana@mctrucks.com

Rilinda Siegel

Rilinda Siegel

Controller / Finance / HR Manager

rsiegel@mctrucks.com

Mike Wells

Mike Wells

Parts Director

mwells@mctrucks.com

Joe Longval

Joe Longval

Parts Manager

jlongval@mctrucks.com

Travis Parks

Travis Parks

Parts Manager (Lancaster)

tparks@mctrucks.com

Johnna Brown

Johnna Brown

Service Manager

jbrown@mctrucks.com

Greg Hatfield

Greg Hatfield

Service Manager (Lancaster)

ghatfield@mctrucks.com

Nick Girting

Nick Girting

Facilities Manager

ngirting@mctrucks.com

Tim LeBlanc

Tim LeBlanc

IT Manager

tleblanc@mctrucks.com